How do I deal with youtube copyright violations?

Hey guys kind of a serious question here. Anyone know how to deal with youtube copyright violations? I’ve made a new AMV this time of attack on titan but when I uploaded it to youtube it said that it is banned because of rights. Anyone know how I can counter this because there are hundreds of attack on titan AMV’s on youtube who use the same footage I use. Its a real pain. I’m not trying to make money off my channel.

I financially support the series,  I own both volume 1 and 2 of the anime on DVD and some of the manga volumes. I even purchased the spin off series “Before the fall” (Which is surprisingly good BTW).  I just want to upload it so that I can share it with you guys.

Leave a Reply

