Stuff I’ve done recently

Hey guys sorry If I’ve been away for awhile but school part time job and filming/editing my colleges award show have taken their toll on my time. I’ll try and blogging more during the summer. I’ve made a new amv for my favourite anime fullmetal alchemist that you can watch here.

 

Also I’ll be having another interview with one of the admins of anime north this week so I’ll post that here if anyone one wants to learn about the behind the scenes work of an anime convention

Also I made this picture of Obama for sh*t’s and giggles

Obama as a weeb

sorry for reposting this again but I forgot to do this as a blog post and made it as a page on the menu the first time. This is why you don’t post things right before you go to bed ><!

Leave a Reply

